Stop Looking For Becky!

Beyonce Lemonade

I love this article I read on the Guardian about Beyonce’s new project “Lemonade” and it is exactly what I thought the message Bey was portraying is…

The title “Lemonade” stems from the saying “when life gives you lemons… make lemonade”.

For everyone looking to find Becky with the “good hair” let me break that down for you. You will not find 1 Becky and no Jay-Z did not cheat on Bey with her.

Becky with the good hair are woman lacking melanin with non coarse hair. The woman black men say too often they are leaving black woman for, for whatever their reason is.

The good hair people say Black Woman don’t have because it isn’t naturally straight and long.

Need more confirmation?

In Kanye West “Gold Digger” Ye had a line that said “and when he get on and leave your ass for a white girl” = BECKY with the good hair

Plies had a whole song called Becky… why? Because in the song he is talking about non melanin girls always give head and he wants some… “give me that Becky” he raps.

Has anyone watched Chris Rock’s movie doc “Good Hair” where he breaks down black woman and ‘”good hair”

Be simple minded if you want too off Beyonce’s “Lemonade” but I see what she’s doing. She is standing up for Black Woman and all we have to go through on all levels.

The Weeknd Announces “Fall Madness Tour” With Travi$ Scott & Banks

Grammy Award nominated, multi-platinum selling artist The Weeknd is heading on tour this fall and he’s bringing G.O.O.D. Music’s Travi$ Scott and singer Banks with him.

The Madness” North American tour kicks off on November 3 in The Weeknd’s hometown of Toronto.  The 22-date arena will travel to other locations include Chicago, New York City, Brooklyn, Montreal, Vancouver, Los Angeles, and Houston, wrapping up on December 19 in Miami.

FACEBOOK PRESALE BEGINS 8/26 AT 10AM
FACEBOOK PRESALE CODE: MADNESS
TICKETS ON SALE STARTING 8/28

Tour Dates:

Tue, Nov. 03, 2015 – Toronto, ON – Air Canada Centre
Fri, Nov. 06, 2015 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Sat, Nov. 07, 2015 – Detroit, MI – Palace of Auburn Hills
Wed, Nov. 11, 2015 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
Thu, Nov. 12, 2015 – Boston, MA – DCU Center
Sat, Nov. 14, 2015 – Uncasville, CT – Mohegan Sun
Sun, Nov. 15, 2015 – Washington, DC – Verizon Center
Mon, Nov. 16, 2015 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Wed, Nov. 18, 2015 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
Tue, Nov. 24, 2015 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre
Fri, Nov. 27, 2015 – Winnipeg, MB – MTS Centre
Sun, Nov. 29, 2015 – Calgary, AB – Scotiabank Saddledome
Mon, Nov. 30, 2015 – Edmonton, AB – Rexall Place
Wed, Dec. 02, 2015 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
Sat, Dec. 05, 2015 – Oakland, CA – Oracle Arena
Tue, Dec. 08, 2015 – Los Angeles, CA – The Forum
Sun, Dec. 13, 2015 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Tue, Dec. 15, 2015 – Atlanta, GA – Philips Arena
Thu, Dec. 17, 2015 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena
Sat, Dec. 19, 2015 – Miami, FL – American Airlines Arena

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE TICKETS

#ListenUp NOW STREAMING: Method Man “Meth Lab” (Listen Here)

Method Man released his new album Meth Lab featuring Redman, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Cory Gunz, Mack Wilds and more.

Listen to the album stream below.

Click here to purchase Meth Lab on iTunes.